Daily Prompt: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Standard

You need to make a major change in your life. Do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally? 

Free1

I don’t eat meat, but I do know cold turkey, that’s me. The idea for this post said freedom, loud and clear. To me, making a major change means being free of something that was holding me back.

Now that I am older and wiser, hehe.. I will think about things before jumping the gun, but I will defiantly bolt and run free. Nothing incremental about the way I do things. My personality just doesn’t allow me to do that.

Freedom_Freeway

Ready, set, GO!

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt:Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes « To Breathe is to Write

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes | Alastair's Blog

  3. Pingback: Character Talk: How Nicole Deals with Change | NadiaJWriter.com

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes « Code For Confession

  5. Pingback: Is there any other way than going Cold Turkey? « MindBlur

Leave a Reply

