Daily Prompt: Party Animals (?), No Thanks

Standard

After spending time with a group of people, do you feel energized and ready for anything or do you want to hide in the corner with a good book?

For me it will always depend on the type of group I’m with. If it’s an event I’m totally interested in, I’ll go home feeling energized and inspired. On the other hand, if it’s a group of people I have nothing in common with, it will be very draining to be around them, and I’ll defiantly feel like hiding when I leave.

woman-hiding-in-abandoned-room-jill-battaglia

This isn’t me, but it sure describes how I would feel.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/21/daily-prompt-personality/

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: ‘Tis Not Something You Ask An Introvert | Black and White Heart

  2. Pingback: I love . . . | mycookinglifebypatty

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Party Animals (?) | To Breathe is to Write

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Party Animals | terry1954

  5. Pingback: Depression and party not a good company | Life is great

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Party Animals | DragonMommie's World

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Party Animals (?) | flow of my soul

Leave a Reply

