Daily Prompt: Keep Out For Now

Standard

Who is the one person you hope isn’t reading your blog? Why?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us OUTSIDE.

There really isn’t anyone I don’t want to be here. I hope everyone comes here, lol. If I write in the blogosphere, its open season, that’s the way I look at it. If you really want to stay private, don’t own a computer.

untitled

When I walk Molly I sometimes snap random photos.

IMG_0166 IMG_0164

This wall is in the parking lot of a community shelter, it makes quite the statement.

IMG_0064IMG_0061

These are not exciting, but they did make me think. The window with the bars is someone’s home, I was at street level looking down. Not really the view most of us dream about when we are having our coffee Sunday morning.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/daily-prompt-outside/

12 responses »

  1. Pingback: Keep out or don’t – this is my space | Nanuschka's Blog

  2. Pingback: Two for Tuesday | Tommia's Tablet

  3. Pingback: Come and live my life with me… | Thriving Pessimist...

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Persona Non Grata | My Daily Prompt Blog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Keep Out | To Breathe is to Write

  6. Pingback: Come in! | Vivir, que no es poco

  7. Pingback: Never Write About Your Mother (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Keep Out | terry1954

  9. Pingback: Outside Looking In…. A Daily Prompt | DragonMommie's World

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Keep Out | life n me!

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Keep Out | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  12. Pingback: DHS in the Hood | Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

