Daily Prompt: A Mystery Girl

Standard

Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us MYSTERIOUS.

I’ve had a keen interest in Egyptology since I was a little kid,  maybe it comes from watching one too many Abbott and Costello movies, lol. I loved the idea of treasure hunting and uncovering lost civilizations.

pharaoh_background

I’m also a big fan of Vincent Price. Many of his films were so cheesy, but we still love them. And yes, I loved watching them when I was a kid, obviously I had a varied childhood. 🙂

tumblr_m4ufltptVK1qa70eyo1_1280

What’s not to love, Kermit the frog and the master of horror. The day Kermit lost his dad was the saddest day ever.

I love to garden, even though I can’t grow house plants worth a crap, lol.

dead-houseplant

Dead is dead, what can I say.

There we go, just a sample of the mystery girl!

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/daily-prompt-mysterious/

7 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery To Solve? | My Daily Prompt Blog

  2. Pingback: A Mystery Wrapped in an Engima: The Early Days | Khana's Web

  3. Pingback: A WAR NEVER WON | hastywords

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma | prettywitgla33es

  5. Pingback: Fear on the bridge | Vivir, que no es poco

  6. Pingback: Jacob’s Secret (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: What You May Not Know “About” Me! | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing

Leave a Reply

