Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

Standard

This is an easy one for me, I am blessed to have the most amazing man in the world, with Molly and Beanie adoring me, so really, it doesn’t get any better than this.

molly and paul

Paul head 013

I have two other companions who are with me always, they sit on the small shelf above my head.

My dad is in the small brass urn and my buddy of eighteen years, Simon the cat in the larger one. As a family we choose to keep a small bit of dad with us, my mom has one, and all of us kids.

IMG_0569

dad black and white33

simon close up

I am indeed, a lucky girl.

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable | Life as I know it...

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable | Mike Hardisty Photography

Leave a Reply

