Amazing Discovery’s From The Boob Tube

Standard

Television is polluted with so much trash, that we sometimes forget there is content on the box worth a second look.

The cable in our home was given the heave-ho quite some time ago. My husband and I both have computers, and of course there is Netflix, lol. I’m laughing because it is not the most up to date form of entertainment, but it is only $7.99… what can I say, we are cheap and like it this way.

Earlier this week I was cruising along, in my Netflix-potato mode, and thought I’d give ” Documentaries” another try. I’ve noticed one called Searching For Sugar Man, after all, how bad could it be? Silly pessimistic girl that I am on occasion. Little did I know that I would find an incredible story.

YouTube saved the day, because I found one of his albums…. for FREE…oops, maybe I’m not supposed to advertise that, ah well.

What an amazing human being, and the music goes without saying.

Leave a Reply

