Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves

Standard

The weekly photo challenge is all about curves, here is my take on it.

I just spent the weekend camping with Paul and Molly, we had a great time overall. Very cool in the early morning’s and sunny after that. Looking over my photos I realized, hey, there’s a curve. :0) A little cheesy perhaps, but, fair is fair.

CAMPING 002

Our campsite was visited regularly by cute little chipmunks, very adept at stealing food and other choice items that were not nailed down.

red 1 kong 2

Molly loved being in the outdoors, even though we had to keep her tethered on a long rope the whole time, otherwise she would have been running after the little critters regularly.

And here I am relaxing by the fire with my faithful Westie and my bag of junk food.

CAMPING 004

Wonderful weekend, but I still didn’t get to see a sasquatch.

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves « Brooklyn Locavore

Leave a Reply

