Daily Prompt: Comfort Zone

Standard

What are you more comfortable with — routine and planning, or laissez-faire spontaneity? 

I think I would go nuts if I had the to plan everything, it’s just not in my nature to do that. I’m the type of person who makes a list to go shopping and then forgets the list at home. I really do try, 🙂

These days I have been watching the organizing gurus on YouTube, it’s quite amusing really, and some of it’s actually rubbing off. They would defiantly wince at the no routine/planning thing, but spontaneity works best for me, or so I keep telling myself, lol.

royalty-free-paperwork-clipart-illustration-81527

Taking a road trip and meandering along, not really planning where I’m going to stop, I love that.

443078-Royalty-Free-RF-Clip-Art-Illustration-Of-A-Cartoon-Lost-Woman-Trying-To-Read-A-Map

…. and since it is my birthday today, I can do whatever I want!

Beautiful and sunny here on the west coast, thank you!!

Like my post? Please support me by clicking on the Mersi button

Mersi ME!

Leave a Reply

