Daily Prompt: All About Me

Standard

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

This is an easy one for me, my blog represents who I am, or at least I hope it does. I’ve been here less than two months, so I’m still honing my skills.

My mind jumps around like a ping-pong ball, I have so many different art forms I love to do. With me going in so many different directions, I thought Mindful Splatter was a fitting choice. 

I can be very random, and I love that about myself.

There are days I’d like to put on dark shades so people don’t know me, and other days when I feel good about putting  a melon on my head, and say “what the hell”

cats-dogs-halloween-costumes-10262011-08

Funny-Cats-Funny-Cat-Picture-033-FunnyPica_com_

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

