Molly Monday: West Highland Terrier Gazette

Standard

Hi everyone, it’s me Molly. jan 27 2013 028

Just chilling out this morning, wanting the rain to stop for a while. It’s so wet here I’m almost wishing my mom would buy me rubber boots to wear, then again I’m not sure I’d want to look silly like these guys.

dog-wearing-shoesdog-wearing-turtle-slippers-6297-1261168470-59

I get bored on rainy days, so sometimes I play dress-up. This wig is pretty awesome, but I think I’d look better in pink.

Silly Molly Jan 27 2013 018

Beanie was laughing at me from his room in the cupboard, I wanted to lock him in, but mom said he would go nuts.

jan 27 2013 003

Have a great day, I will see you next week.

jan 27 2013 043

Leave a Reply

