Daily Prompt: I Got Skills – Piano Girl

Standard

If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?

I would love to be able to play the piano, and let the tunes carry me away to another time or place. My oldest sister played when we were kids, I remember thinking how cool it was she had mastered the skill.

Some day I will own a piano, and perhaps take lessons. Even if hubby and our four-legged kids need to wear ear plugs, I will still enjoy making music.

How-Does-a-Piano-Work

Me, the piano, and the sun shining through the window, now that would be perfect.

Have a great day everyone. 🙂

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Got Skills – Balance between Mind and Heart! | My.Vivid.Visions

  2. Pingback: Skillionaire – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt~ I got skills! That’s Sew Awesome! « The Cheeky Diva

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Got Skills | The Evolving Dad

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I Got Skills – Balance between Mind and Heart! « MyVividVisions

Leave a Reply

