Molly Monday: West Highland Terrier Gazette

Standard

Hi everyone it’s me Molly.

I was having fun this morning until mom caught me.

cat poo 2 005

I am so embarrassed, she said I have to wear this sign to show people how gross I am.

Beanie laughed at me, so when mom wasn’t looking I had fun playing with his ears.

100_2787

He’s such a dork, he slept through the whole thing.

About Marilyn Davies

Vegan, hippie, artist, gardener, baker, cook, the list goes on. I share the castle, with Paul my husband. He supports my endless ventures in art, and has the coffee machine on when I get home from work; we share the space with Molly the Westie and Beanie the orange tabby. Much of my free time is in the kitchen, creating tasty plant based meals for myself, I'm always experimenting. I help support a farm sanctuary in Ontario, http://www.estherthewonderpig.com/ Stay tuned...

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

