Daily Prompt: This Is Your Life

Standard

If you could read a book containing all that has happened and will ever happen in your life, would you? If you choose to read it, you must read it cover to cover. 

Great idea for today, it conjures up all sorts of ideas and thoughts about who we are now, and where we are going.

I am curious by nature, an explorer at heart, and I am convinced that I have lived many lives and lived many places. So.. yes I would read it. I may regret the decision at a later date, who knows, but my personality alowes me to wander……

It may take me some time to read the book, since I’m one of those readers who reads a bit, puts it down for a few days, then continues, and the pattern repeats itself.

Even though I would be reading about the future, I would always have it in the back of my mind that the future depends on the choices I make now, so it is still up to me, right now, to create that life. Really deep I know 🙂

I guess it’s the reason I like the photo I use in my profile, me feeling confidant, and knowing that I can do anything….

306628_10150861049260667_489680367_n

tumblr_mgdqoeOBvQ1r1mb36o1_500

At the end of the day, we must be happy with who we are, and the rest will take care of itself.

Have a great day everyone, and thanks for tuning in.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: My Life In 4 Hours – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: ‘This is Your Life’ « Brandon Bored

  3. Pingback: This is MY Life | The Cranky Giraffe

Leave a Reply

