Daily Prompt: My Favorite

Standard

A few years ago my daughter and I did a road trip to my mom’s farm in Saskatchewan, we were gone about ten days. When my son and daughter were little we used to go each summer, a great place for the kids to explore.

My husband and I have been together for about six and a half years, the second time for both of us. It took me a long time but I finally found my prince. Like they say, better late than never.

During our first year together, my son and I went home for my dad’s funeral, we were gone five days. When I returned, hubby gave me a rose for each day I was gone, that’s the type of guy he is.

095

Prince Paul and Molly…….here’s hoping everyone else has a partner, lover, best friend, as loving as I do, and a little dog as loyal and kind.

Have a great Sunday everyone!

One response »

Leave a Reply

