Daily Prompt: Kick It

Standard

Well, let me see………..yesterday I posted my bucket list for real, 10 things on it, so I would have to say number 11 for me would be doing the first 10… does that make sense?

And by the way, today was my last day at work, I’ve had the same job for 11 years, so the Daily Prompt for today….. kinda weird huh??

When I left work today I felt like that scene in the movie  “Chariots Of Fire”, the one where they are running on the beach… you’ll know it if you’ve seen the show.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-7Vu7cqB20

Not sure why I felt like that today… maybe because of the sense of freedom I feel.

Thanks to those of you reading my posts… I really appreciate it… plenty more to come!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

